piece 2 piece 3 piece 4 piece 5 piece 6

 


 

PRECISION TURNED PARTS

Codec SA ranks among the 5 leading companies in the world specialised in Escomatic-machined manufacturing and achieve a daily output of over 4 million turned parts on behalf of the most prominent names across the industry.

CODEC SA

Image Codec

COMPANY HISTORY

 

Established in 1966 by Mr Francis Jeanneret with just 3 Escomatic lathes, Codec SA (Public Limited Company) soon developed its own precision bar-turning machines to meet the increasingly challenging requirements of ever more demanding customers. In existence for 50 years now, CODEC has been progressing steadily businesswise, which makes the company an industrial flagship to the area of Neuchâtel.

  • 1966 - The company was formed by Mr Francis Jeanneret
  • 1985 - 71 units dedicated to the production, design, and development of our own machines “CodecJB4”
  • 1988 - Full renovation of our current production facility
  • 2003 - Extension works to our main premises
  • 2004 - CODEC SA is granted a Compliance Certificate with the ISO 9001:2000 quality system
  • 2005 - Procurement of a second industrial building in Dombresson, the company’s home village in Switzerland
  • 2006 - The ownership of the company was transferred to Mr Michel Di Bernardo and Mr Jean-Daniel Costantini to ensure the continuation of the business
  • 2008 - 12 new JB4s were introduced to bring our machine stock up to 185 units
  • 2011 - 40 units were put into service in our Factory ll premises
  • 2011 - Transformations were brought to the third floor of our Factory premises to accommodate two groups of JB4s and provide more working space to our “Zero Defect” sorting section, whereas repair works were performed to our Transit- part finishing section, Shipping and Stock departments.
  • 2016 - CODEC SA is granted a Compliance Certificate with the ISO 9001:2015 quality system
  • 2016 - Codec is celebrating its 50th anniversary
  • 2017 - New 4'500 m² building in operation
  • 2017 - Purchase of the company Adax SA in Bevaix
  • 2018 - Increase in capacity to 250 lathes
  • 2019 - Creation of Codec Group
  • 2019 - Foundation of CPT Unipessoal Lda, Porto, PT
  • 2020 - Completion and occupation of the 3rd building at the plant "Les Peupliers"

CODEC SA NOWADAYS

 

A family-run business, Codec SA is now a successful and leading SME in the trade of precision micro-turned parts manufacturing with a workforce of over 125. Production operations are dispatched on two distinct sites supplemented by significantly-sized facilities: a production plant of over 4'500 m² and a premises of 6'700 m² for parts' finishing, storage, logistics, maintenance and administration..

CODEC ranks among the five leading companies in the world specialised in Escomatic-machined manufacturing and has gained an extended and broad experience of markets such as appliances, automotive, electronics, security, locking systems, toys, dental care, etc…
The company can capitalise on its staff’s wide and diversified sets of skills – representatives, machining specialists, marketing specialists- to serve our international clients and achieve a daily output of several million parts on behalf of the most prominent names across the industry.

 

 

WORK ETHICS, COMMITMENTS AND VALUES

 

Keeping our customer's needs satisfaction is Codec’s prime mission, which we attain day after day by keeping quality up and optimising our service and the performance of our machine stock.

With a strong foothold in its home area of Neuchâtel, Codec SA regards its human resources as its most valuable asset. We have committed ourselves to training local young people through apprenticeships and vocational training schemes, constantly investing in continued education and taking care of our employees’ well-being so as to improve our performances, reduce our costs and offer competitive products.
We take pride in our history and identify with values based on tradition, whilst keeping a mindset relevant to this time and age turned towards efficiency and open to innovation.
Image Entreprise

 

KNOW-HOW AND COMMITMENT

 

We value our human resources as our most precious asset. Therefore, we take a particular care to the training and well-being of our staff. Our workforce of over 125 motivated and skilled members enable us to meet the most challenging requirements.

 

MANAGEMENT

 

M. Michel Di Bernardo
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

 

M. Jean-Daniel Costantini
Production Manager, Associate

 

M. Xavier Moy

Finance Director

Mme Louisa Hugla

Director of human resources

M. Christophe Geiser

Technical Director

 

MARKETING

 

M. Alain Mast
Commercial Manager

 

M. Karl Signer
Sales Manager

 

QUALITY CONTROL

 

M. Thierry Monnier
Manager Logistics

 

LOGISTICS

 

M. Gaetan Jeannet
Manager Logistics

 

SECURITY/ HEALTH & SAFETY

 

Security Department Manager
Responsable Sécurité

Image Emplois

PROXIMITY AND EXCELLENCE

Codec SA offers stimulating positions with attractive work conditions, rewarding missions and opportunities for staff members to develop their careers. Our know-how and experience serve as much the advancement of our business as the progression of our collaborators.

Our craft results from the combination of skills that are present within a number of trades, which, therefore, commits us to the education of young apprentices. Please contact Mrs Louisa Hugla, our HR Manager, for further information.

 

POSTES À REPOURVOIR

CODEC – DOMBRESSON

Décolleteur sur Escomatic (H/F à 100%)

ADAX – BEVAIX

Décolleteur sur machines à cames (H/F à 100%)

FORMATIVE COMPANY

 

Image Emplois

Photo Albums

2021 - Inauguration 3 septembre

2021 - Inauguration September 3

 2021 - Inauguration 4 septembre

2021 - Inauguration September 4

 2016 - Sélection site internet  - Soirée officielle 50 ans du 2 septembre

2016 - Website selection - 50th anniversary : Official evening event on September 2

 2016 - Sélection site internet - Journée publique 50 ans du 10 septembre

2016 - 50th anniversary : Public day on September 10

Inauguration of the Administrative Building - 2021

Institutionnal Movie - 2021

Institutionnal Movie - 2017

Credit Suisse Movie - 2017

Clip Crédit Suisse – 2017

Jubilé – 2016

TURNED PARTS MANUFACTURING

MICRO-PRECISION CUTTING

Our flexible teams, large production capacity, stockholding policy for materials and proximity to our suppliers are guarantees of our maximum reactivity and capacity to work to deadlines.

 

Machinery 240+ high-performance lathes by Esco and Codec SA
Features Thread-cutting machining, without ending
Dimensions Ø 0.30 – 6.50 mm; maximum length: 500 mm
Production capacity Over 4 million parts per day
Batches medium-sized to large ( from 10,000 to several million parts)
Materials Brass, bronze, copper, nickel silver Steel ( stainless, hardenable, etc…) Aluminium
piece dec 1 piece dec 2 piece dec 3 piece dec 4
Image R&D

WE CAN DEAL WITH THE MOST CHALLENGING REQUIREMENTS

Codec SA has nurtured a variety of skills to its customers’ advantage. Our Research and Development team can adapt our machines to your most specific requirements, however complex your demands and the challenge to meet can be.

Our experienced team guarantees a “Swiss Quality” manufacturing thanks to our know-how that has been several decades in the making. Our operational processes strictly comply with standards on both environment-related and Health & Safety issues in force in Switzerland.
Image Maintenance

PROMPT AND EFFICIENT RESPONSE

Our team is committed day after day to maintain our machine stock at the top of its capacity to ensure an immediate and efficient service in the event of unexpected issues. Our maintenance department’s ability to respond promptly combined to their know-how guarantees our customers a high level of productivity.

Image Terminaison et Traitement

PERFECTION IN FINISHING

Codec SA can guarantee a top quality finish thanks to its efficient automated washing facilities, polishing section and a network of contractors specialised in thermal and surface polishing. On demand, parts can be sorted out according to predefined criteria to achieve “Zero Defect” quality.

Image Qualité et Environnement

PRECISION GUARANTEED!

 

Codec offers an optimised workflow that is constantly monitored by ISO 9001-2015 certified and proven control processes. The combination of our team’s know-how and competitiveness guarantees high productivity and “Swiss Made” quality. We aim at achieving impeccable quality at every stage of our production process.

Our team of specialists can guarantee Swiss quality manufacturing using a know-how that has been decades in the making in conjunction with a strict compliance with both quality and environment-related standards in force on the Swiss territory. Our record on Life Cycle Assessment (LCA) is not only positive but also complies with the highest international standards on environmental issues.

Monitoring during manufacturing Chaque décolleteur contrôle à intervalle régulier la production en cours, selon un dessin interne et à partir d’un plan de contrôle défini.

Chaque instrument de contrôle est répertorié et étalonné périodiquement.

“Zero Defect” Control One of our departments is specifically dedicated to performing additional automated testings to ensure the predefined parameters are kept unchanged or detect odd parts.
Final Control Our Quality Control Department performs a final set of checkings on samples. The collected data can either accompany the shipped parts or be retained in our premises.
Environmental and Health and Safety issues Nous nous efforçons dans chaque étape du processus de fabrication de minimiser au maximum l’impact sur l’environnement et d’obtenir une qualité irréprochable.

Le traitement systématique de l’air et de l’eau en interne, ainsi que des déchets par des spécialistes, nous assure un bon bilan écologique. Les contrôles imposés par l’Etat confirment que notre niveau est déjà très élevé par rapport aux standards mondiaux.

ISO 9001-2015 Codec SA has successfully applied for a certification with the ISO 9001-2015 quality system that covers all the company’s activities in relation to precision turned-parts manufacturing. Therefore, the machine manufacturing was not included in the process.
Image Representant

ITALY

Fasoli srl
Via E. Toti 2
IT-20099 Sesto San Giovanni (MI)
Tél.: + 39 02 24 09 521
Fax : + 39 02 26 26 2367
www.fasoli.eu

 

 

DENMARK

OJD Trading ApS
Lerbækvej 16
DK-2680 Solrød Strand
Tél. : + 45 56 14 14 28
Fax : + 45 56 14 68 06
www.ojd.dk

 

 

 

SWEDEN

M. Peter Rydahl
Rydahl Precision Components
Östra Kanalgatan 10
SE-652 Karlstad
Tél. : + 46 703 54 80 90
Fax : + 46 54 24 16 62
peter@rydahl.se

Services

Image Qualité et Environnement

PRECISION GUARANTEED!

 

Codec offers an optimised workflow that is constantly monitored by ISO 9001-2015 certified and proven control processes. The combination of our team’s know-how and competitiveness guarantees high productivity and “Swiss Made” quality. We aim at achieving impeccable quality at every stage of our production process.

Our team of specialists can guarantee Swiss quality manufacturing using a know-how that has been decades in the making in conjunction with a strict compliance with both quality and environment-related standards in force on the Swiss territory. Our record on Life Cycle Assessment (LCA) is not only positive but also complies with the highest international standards on environmental issues.

Monitoring during manufacturing Chaque décolleteur contrôle à intervalle régulier la production en cours, selon un dessin interne et à partir d’un plan de contrôle défini.

Chaque instrument de contrôle est répertorié et étalonné périodiquement.

“Zero Defect” Control One of our departments is specifically dedicated to performing additional automated testings to ensure the predefined parameters are kept unchanged or detect odd parts.
Final Control Our Quality Control Department performs a final set of checkings on samples. The collected data can either accompany the shipped parts or be retained in our premises.
Environmental and Health and Safety issues Nous nous efforçons dans chaque étape du processus de fabrication de minimiser au maximum l’impact sur l’environnement et d’obtenir une qualité irréprochable.

Le traitement systématique de l’air et de l’eau en interne, ainsi que des déchets par des spécialistes, nous assure un bon bilan écologique. Les contrôles imposés par l’Etat confirment que notre niveau est déjà très élevé par rapport aux standards mondiaux.

ISO 9001-2015 Codec SA has successfully applied for a certification with the ISO 9001-2015 quality system that covers all the company’s activities in relation to precision turned-parts manufacturing. Therefore, the machine manufacturing was not included in the process.
Image Partenariat

 

CODEC SA, A COMMITTED PARTNER

Keeping customer satisfaction high is Codec’s prime mission. Our know-how combined to our expertise and our team’s dynamism enables us to offer maximum optimisation for our products so as to create a win-win bargaining relationship with our customers.

Our engineers are at your disposal to find the best solution to tackle any issue you might have to deal with.
Image Logistique et Exportation

UNFAILINGLY REACTIVE

Our great flexibility, large production capacity, stockholding policy for commodities and the proximity of our network of suppliers ensure maximum reactivity and our capacity to work to agreed deadlines. We ship our products worldwide. The parts are conditioned for transport according to their configuration and destination, which is a service our customers value very much.

Image Liens et Telechargement

 

LINKS

ACCOMMODATION

Hôtel de Commune de Dombresson
Rates: SFr. 70 – Sfr.90.- per night for a single room
Website: www.hoteldombresson.ch

Hôtel Alpes et Lac ***
Rates : SFr. 130 - SFr. 160.- per night for a single room
Website: www.alpesetlac.ch

Hôtel Beaulac ****
Rates: SFr. 200 – SFr. 260.- per night for a single room
Website: www.beaulac.ch

Contact

Should you have any question, request or comment to submit, do not hesitate to write us: we will reply promptly.

Codec SA
P.O. Box 88
Les Crêts 13
CH-2056 Dombresson

T +41 32 854 35 70

F +41 32 854 35 80

piece 2 piece 3 piece 4 piece 5 piece 6

 


 

PRECISION TURNED PARTS

Codec SA zählt zu den 5 weltweiten Führern in der Herstellung mit Escomatic und produziert tagtäglich mehrere Millionen Teile für die grossen Namen der Industrie.

CODEC SA

Image Codec

EIN BISSCHEN GESCHICHTE

 

Mit nur drei Escomatic Drehautomaten gründet Francis Jeanneret im Jahr 1966 Codec SA. Schon bald darauf entwickelt das Unternehmen seine eigenen hochpräzisen Drehmaschinen, um die immer komplexer werdende Nachfrage der anspruchsvollen Kundschaft zu befriedigen. Dank dem konstant progressiven Fortschritt in den letzten 50 Jahren zeichnet sich Codec SA als industrieller Vorreiter in der Region aus.

  • 1966 - Gründung durch Francis Jeanneret
  • 1985 - 71 Fertigungseinheiten sowie Konzipierung und Herstellung unserer eigenen « Codec JB4 » - Maschinen
  • 1988 - Vollständige Renovierung der heutigen Fabrik
  • 2003 - Erweiterung des Hauptgebäudes
  • 2004 - Zertifizierung nach ISO 9001: 2000
  • 2005 - Kauf eines zweiten, im Dorf gelegenen Industriegebäudes
  • 2006 - Übertragung des Betriebs an die Herren Michel Di Bernardo et Jean-Daniel Costantini zur Sicherung des Fortbestands des Unternehmens.
  • 2008 - Die Einführung von 12 neuen JB4-Maschinen erhöht unsere Kapazitäten auf 185 Produktionseinheiten
  • 2011 - Inbetriebnahme von 40 Maschinen auf dem Standort von Werk 2
  • 2011 - Einrichtung der dritten Etage von Werk 1 für zwei JB4-Gruppen und Platzausbau für den Sektor Null-Fehler-Sortierung. Instandsetzung der Zone Transit-Endbearbeitung von Teilen, Versand und Lager
  • 2016 - Zertifizierung nach ISO 9001: 2015
  • 2016 - Codec feiert sein 50-jähriges Jubiläum
  • 2017 - Bezug eines neuen Gebäudes von 4'500 m²
  • 2017 - Übernahme der Firma Adax SA in Bevaix
  • 2018 - Erhöhung der Kapazität auf 250 Drehmaschinen
  • 2019 - Einfürhung von Codec Group
  • 2019 - Gründung von CPT Unipessoal Lda, Porto, PT
  • 2020 - Fertigstellung des 3. Gebäudes des Werks "Les Peupliers"

CODEC SA HEUTE

 

Heute ist das familiengeführte Unternehmen ein erfolgreiches KMU und ist mit mehr als 125 Mitarbeitern Führer im hochpräzisen Mikro-Automatendrehen. Das Unternehmen Codec SA verfügt mit seiner Fertigungshalle von 4'500 m² und einem weiteren Werk mit 6'700 m² für Endbearbeitung der Teile, Lager, Logistik, Unterhalt und Administration.

Codec SA zählt zu den fünf weltweiten Führern in der Herstellung mit Escomatic und greift auf eine langjährige Erfahrung auf den Märkten Gerätetechnik, Automobil, Elektronik, Sicherheit und Schliesssysteme, Spielwaren, Zahntechnik usw. zurück.
Das Unternehmen besitzt eine grosse Vielfalt an kompetenten Mitarbeitern - Vertreter, Techniker und Verkäufer – für eine breite internationale Kundschaft und produziert tagtäglich mehrere Millionen Teile für die grossen Namen der Industrie.

 

 

PHILOSOPHIE, ENGAGEMENT UND WERTE

 

Die Befriedigung der Kundenbedürfnisse ist die Hauptmission des Unternehmens Codec SA, welches die Qualität seiner Leistungen und die hohe Performanz im Maschinenpark jederzeit aufrechterhält und optimiert.

Codec SA ist stark in seiner Region verankert und betrachtet das Humankapital als seinen wertvollsten Vorteil. Wir investieren in die Nachwuchsausbildung, beteiligen uns an der Weiterbildung und achten auf das Wohlbefinden unserer Mitarbeiter mit dem Ziel, unsere Leistungen zu verbessern, die Kosten zu reduzieren und wettbewerbsfähige Produkte anzubieten.
Wir sind stolz auf unsere Geschichte und stützen uns auf traditionelle Werte, entwickeln uns aber gleichzeitig in einer effizienten und offenen Haltung im Wandel der Zeit weiter.
Image Entreprise

 

WISSEN UND ENGAGEMENT

 

Das Humankapital ist das wertvollste Gut unseres Unternehmens. Die Schulung und das Wohlergehen unserer Mitarbeiter liegen uns daher besonders am Herzen. Die Erfüllung höchster Ansprüche ermöglicht uns unsere Belegschaft aus über 125 motivierten und kompetenten Angestellten.

 

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

 

M. Michel Di Bernardo
Geschäftsführer

 

M. Jean-Daniel Costantini
Produktionsleiter, Partner

 

M. Xavier Moy

Finanzvorstand

Mme Louisa Hugla

Leiter der Personalabteilung

M. Christophe Geiser

Technischer Leiter

 

VERTRIEB

 

M. Alain Mast
Leiter Verkaufsinnendienst

 

M. Karl Signer
Leiter Verkaufsaussendienst

 

QUALITÄT

 

M. Thierry Monnier
Verantwortlicher Qualität

 

LOGISTIK

 

M. Gaetan Jeannet
Verantwortlicher Logistik

 

SICHERHEIT

 

M. Jean-Michel Blandenier
Verantwortlicher Sicherheit

Image Emplois

NÄHE UND EXZELLENZ

Codec SA ist ein attraktiver Arbeitsgeber und ist darauf bedacht, ein stimulierendes Arbeitsklima, anspruchsvolle und motivierende Aufgaben und Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten für alle Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter anzubieten. Unser Wissen und unsere Erfahrungen dienen zur Weiterentwicklung des Unternehmens und seinen Mitarbeitern.

Unsere Tätigkeit vereint eine Vielzahl an Berufen und wir engagieren uns in der Ausbildung von Jugendlichen. Für mehr Informationen kontaktieren Sie bitte unsere Personalverantwortliche Louisa Hugla.

 

LEHRBETRIEB

 

Image Emplois

Foto-Alben

2021 - Inauguration 3 septembre

2021 – Inauguration 3 septembre

 2021 - Inauguration 4 septembre

2021 – Inauguration 4 septembre

 2016 - Sélection site internet  - Soirée officielle 50 ans du 2 septembre

2016 – Soirée officielle 50 ans du 2 septembre

 2016 - Sélection site internet - Journée publique 50 ans du 10 septembre

2016 – Journée publique 50 ans du 10 septembre

Einweihung des Verwaltungsgebäudes - 2021

Unternehmensfilm - 2021

Unternehmensfilm - 2017

Film von Credit Suisse - 2017

Clip Crédit Suisse – 2017

Jubilé - 2016

Drehteile

HOCHPRÄZISES MIKRO-AUTOMATENDREHEN

Die Flexibilität unserer Teams, unsere hohe Produktionskapazität, unsere strategische Lagerhaltung an Rohstoffen sowie die geographische Nähe zu unserem Netzwerk an Zulieferern garantieren die Reaktivität unserer Fertigung und die Einhaltung der bestätigten Fristen.

 

Fertigungseinheiten Maschinenpark von über 240 Hochleistungs-Drehautomaten vom Type Escomatic und Codec
Merkmal Butzenfreie Bearbeitung von Draht
Abmessungen der Werkstücke Ø 0.30 bis 6.50 mm, max. Länge 500 mm
Fertigungskapazitäten Mehr als 4 Millionen Teile täglich
Serien Mittel bis gross (von 10'000 bis mehrere Millionen Teile)
Werkstoffe Messing, Bronze, Kupfer, Neusilber härtbarer, nichtrostenter Stahl Aluminium
piece dec 1 piece dec 2 piece dec 3 piece dec 4
Image R&D

KOMPLEXE HERAUSFORDERUNGEN MEISTERN

Codec SA pflegt seine Vielfalt und Fülle an Kompetenzen für seine Kunden. Unsere technische Abteilung für Forschung und Entwicklung hat die Fähigkeit, unsere Maschinen an Ihre Bedürfnisse anzupassen, ungeachtet der Komplexität und Herausforderung Ihrer Anfrage.

Unser erfahrenes Team sorgt für eine Fertigung nach Schweizer Qualitätskriterien dank unserem seit Jahrzehnten gepflegten Know-how. Unsere Arbeitsabläufe folgen den strengen, in der Schweiz geltenden Umwelt- und Sicherheitsnormen.
Image Maintenance

RASCHES EINGREIFEN UND EFFIZIENZ

Unser Wartungsteam sorgt dafür, dass unser Maschinenpark jederzeit auf hohem Niveau arbeitet und gewährleistet bei auftretenden Problemen einen schnellen und sachkundigen Einsatz. Die Gewährleistung schneller Eingriffe und das Know-how unseres Wartungsteams garantiert ein hohes Produktivitätsniveau.

Image Terminaison et Traitement

EINWANDFREIE ENDBEARBEITUNG

Codec SA gewährleistet eine einwandfreie Endbearbeitungsqualität dank leistungsfähigen Waschautomaten, der effizienten Poliererei und ein Netzwerk auf thermische und galvanische Behandlung spezialisierten Partner. Auf Anfrage und gemäss Ihrer Kriterien führen wir eine spezifische Sortierung zur Erreichung der Null-Fehler-Qualität durch.

Image Qualité et Environnement

PRÄZISION GARANTIERT!

 

Codec SA sichert einen optimierten Produktionsarbeitsablauf und integriert ein bewährtes und ISO 9001-2015 zertifiziertes Prüfverfahren. Das Know-how kombiniert mit der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit unserer Teams gewährleistet Ihnen ein hohes Produktivitätsniveau und eine « Swiss made » - Qualität mit einem anerkannten Effizienzniveau. Jede Etappe im Produktionsprozess hat zum Ziel, eine einwandfreie Qualität zu erhalten.

Unser Spezialistenteam sorgt für eine Produktion in Schweizer Qualität, indem es sich auf das Know-how und die strikte Einhaltung von Schweizer Umwelt- und Qualitätsstandards über Jahrzehnte hinweg stützt. Die Ökobilanz von Codec SA ist positiv und befindet sich auf hohem Niveau gegenüber weltweit geltenden Normen.

Prüfungen während der Fertigung Chaque décolleteur contrôle à intervalle régulier la production en cours, selon un dessin interne et à partir d’un plan de contrôle défini.

Chaque instrument de contrôle est répertorié et étalonné périodiquement.

Null-Fehler-Prüfung Eine speziell eingerichtete Abteilung für zusätzliche automatisierte Kontrollen gewährleistet eine 100 %ige Einhaltung bestimmter, definierter Parameter und die Vermeidung von Fremdteilen.
Endprüfung Anhand von Probeteilen führt unsere Prüfungsabteilung eine Endprüfung durch. Die in diesem Arbeitsschritt gesammelten Daten werden den Teilen entweder beigefügt oder intern gespeichert.
Umwelt und Sicherheit Jeder Fertigungsschritt ist darauf ausgelegt, bei gleichzeitigem Erhalt einer tadellosen Qualität die Auswirkungen auf die Umwelt so gering wie möglich zu halten. Die systematische, firmeninterne Luft- und Wasseraufbereitung sowie die Abfallentsorgung durch Spezialunternehmen sorgen für eine gute Ökobilanz. Die behördlich durchgeführten Kontrollen bestätigen unser hohes Niveau gegenüber weltweit geltenden Normen.

Le traitement systématique de l’air et de l’eau en interne, ainsi que des déchets par des spécialistes, nous assure un bon bilan écologique. Les contrôles imposés par l’Etat confirment que notre niveau est déjà très élevé par rapport aux standards mondiaux.

ISO 9001-2015 Das Unternehmen Codec hat die Zertifizierung nach ISO 9001-2015 erfolgreich durchlaufen. Diese Zertifizierung betrifft alle Tätigkeiten des Betriebs im Bereich Feinautomatendrehen. Die Herstellung der Maschinen war von diesem Verfahren nicht betroffen.
Image Representant

ITALIEN

Fasoli srl
Via E. Toti 2
IT-20099 Sesto San Giovanni (MI)
Tél.: + 39 02 24 09 521
Fax : + 39 02 26 26 2367
www.fasoli.eu

 

 

DÄNEMARK

OJD Trading ApS
Lerbækvej 16
DK-2680 Solrød Strand
Tél. : + 45 56 14 14 28
Fax : + 45 56 14 68 06
www.ojd.dk

 

 

 

SCHWEDEN

M. Peter Rydahl
Rydahl Precision Components
Östra Kanalgatan 10
SE-652 Karlstad
Tél. : + 46 703 54 80 90
Fax : + 46 54 24 16 62
peter@rydahl.se

Service

Image Qualité et Environnement

PRÄZISION GARANTIERT!

 

Codec SA sichert einen optimierten Produktionsarbeitsablauf und integriert ein bewährtes und ISO 9001-2015 zertifiziertes Prüfverfahren. Das Know-how kombiniert mit der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit unserer Teams gewährleistet Ihnen ein hohes Produktivitätsniveau und eine « Swiss made » - Qualität mit einem anerkannten Effizienzniveau. Jede Etappe im Produktionsprozess hat zum Ziel, eine einwandfreie Qualität zu erhalten.

Unser Spezialistenteam sorgt für eine Produktion in Schweizer Qualität, indem es sich auf das Know-how und die strikte Einhaltung von Schweizer Umwelt- und Qualitätsstandards über Jahrzehnte hinweg stützt. Die Ökobilanz von Codec SA ist positiv und befindet sich auf hohem Niveau gegenüber weltweit geltenden Normen.

Prüfungen während der Fertigung Chaque décolleteur contrôle à intervalle régulier la production en cours, selon un dessin interne et à partir d’un plan de contrôle défini.

Chaque instrument de contrôle est répertorié et étalonné périodiquement.

Null-Fehler-Prüfung Eine speziell eingerichtete Abteilung für zusätzliche automatisierte Kontrollen gewährleistet eine 100 %ige Einhaltung bestimmter, definierter Parameter und die Vermeidung von Fremdteilen.
Endprüfung Anhand von Probeteilen führt unsere Prüfungsabteilung eine Endprüfung durch. Die in diesem Arbeitsschritt gesammelten Daten werden den Teilen entweder beigefügt oder intern gespeichert.
Umwelt und Sicherheit Jeder Fertigungsschritt ist darauf ausgelegt, bei gleichzeitigem Erhalt einer tadellosen Qualität die Auswirkungen auf die Umwelt so gering wie möglich zu halten. Die systematische, firmeninterne Luft- und Wasseraufbereitung sowie die Abfallentsorgung durch Spezialunternehmen sorgen für eine gute Ökobilanz. Die behördlich durchgeführten Kontrollen bestätigen unser hohes Niveau gegenüber weltweit geltenden Normen.

Le traitement systématique de l’air et de l’eau en interne, ainsi que des déchets par des spécialistes, nous assure un bon bilan écologique. Les contrôles imposés par l’Etat confirment que notre niveau est déjà très élevé par rapport aux standards mondiaux.

ISO 9001-2015 Das Unternehmen Codec hat die Zertifizierung nach ISO 9001-2015 erfolgreich durchlaufen. Diese Zertifizierung betrifft alle Tätigkeiten des Betriebs im Bereich Feinautomatendrehen. Die Herstellung der Maschinen war von diesem Verfahren nicht betroffen.
Image Partenariat

 

CODEC SA, PARTENAIRE ENGAGÉ !

La satisfaction du client est une des missions premières de Codec SA. Notre savoir-faire allié à notre expertise et le dynamisme de nos équipes nous permet d’optimiser au maximum le produit pour permettre aux deux parties une collaboration gagnante.

Nos techniciens sont à votre disposition pour trouver la meilleure solution à vos problèmes.
Image Logistique et Exportation

JEDERZEIT FÜR SIE ERREICHBAR

Die Flexibilität unserer Teams, unsere hohe Produktionskapazität, unsere strategische Lagerhaltung an Rohstoffen sowie die geographische Nähe zu unserem Netzwerk an Zulieferern garantieren die Reaktivität unserer Fertigung und die Einhaltung der bestätigten Fristen. Unsere Exportabteilung sorgt für den Versand Ihrer Bestellungen in die ganze Welt. Die Konditionierungen werden auf die Konfiguration und den Bestimmungsort der Teile ausgerichtet; ein von unseren Kunden äusserst geschätzter Mehrwert.

Image Liens et Telechargement

 

NÜTZLICHE LINKS

UNTERBRINGUNG

Hôtel de Commune de Dombresson
Tarif: zwischen CHF 70.- und 90.- pro Nacht/ Einzelzimmer
Website: www.hoteldombresson.ch

Hôtel Alpes et Lac ***
Tarif: zwischen CHF 130.- und 160.- pro Nacht/ Einzelzimmer
Website: www.alpesetlac.ch

Hôtel Beaulac ****
Tarif: zwischen CHF 200.- und 260.- pro Nacht/ Einzelzimmer
Website: www.beaulac.ch

Kontakt

Haben Sie eine Frage, eine Anfrage oder einen Kommentar? Zögern Sie nicht uns zu schreiben, wir werden Ihnen sobald wie möglich antworten.

Codec SA
P.O. Box 88
Les Crêts 13
CH-2056 Dombresson

T +41 32 854 35 70

F +41 32 854 35 80